French workshops and short course bundles

 

Get great discounts on selected French workshops when you book multiple workshops*

 

10% off when buying 2 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN10

15% off when buying 3 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN15

20% off when buying 4 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN20

To redeem your discount please select your courses and enter the above code into the discount box at checkout and select 'apply code', when you book via bildutrapagaran.info. You can also book in person or via phone (222-66-889-99), quoting the discount code.

 

Courses valid with this discount

Revive your lower intermediate French: revision and consolidation- Thu 10 Oct, 18:30-20:30 (LFR11), Thu 6 Feb, 18:30-20:30 (LFR12), Thu 7 May, 18:30-20:30 (LF313)

Revive your upper intermediate French: revision & consolidation- Thu 8 Oct, 18:15-20:30 (LFR31), Tue 4 Feb, 18:15-20:30 (LFR33)

French 1/2: French through simple songs - festive season- Sat 30 Nov, 10:30-12:30

French 1: French through simple songs - vive les vacances- Sat 6 Jun, 10:30-12:30

French 1: French through simple songs - welcome the spring- Sat 7 Mar, 10:30-12:30

Je conjugue, tu conjugues… au présent!- Sat 1 Feb, 10:30-13:30

Ecoutez et prononcez!- Sun 17 Nov, 10:30-14:30

French 2: Passé composé ou imparfait?- Sat 29 Feb, 10:30-13:30

French 3/4: improve your pronunciation- Sun 1 Mar, 10:30-14:30

French 3 grammar workshop: subjunctives- Sat 14 Mar, 10:30-14:30

Voyage à travers les temps grammaticaux: présent et passé- Sat 9 Nov, 10:30-13:30

French 3: listening- Wed 4 Mar, 10:15-12:15

Voyage à travers les temps grammaticaux: futur et conditionnel- Sat 23 Nov, 10:30-13:30

LA V ème République remise en question- Thu 7 May, 14:00-16:00

Zola : une vie, une œuvre- Wed 29 Jan, 14:15-16:15

André Malraux, l’art et la politique au XXieme siècle- Thu 31 Oct, 14:00-16:00

Michel Tournier : une vie, une œuvre- Wed 10 Jun, 14:15-16:15 

Marcel Pagnol : une vie, une œuvre- Wed 2 Oct, 15:15-16:45

Versailles- Wed 11 Mar, 12:30-14:30

Expressions familières et argotiques- Tue 19 Nov, 14:45-16:45 (LFW75), Sat 21 Mar, 10:30-13:30 (LFW76), Tue 5 May, 14:45-16:45 (LFW47)

 


*Terms and conditions

The offer is for:

10% off when buying 2 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN10

15% off when buying 3 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN15

20% off when buying 4 French workshops - discount code: FRNWKBUN20        

• The offer starts on 01/08/19 and is valid until 23.59 GMT on 30/04/20.

• This offer is only valid on the following courses: LFR11, LFR12, LFR13, LFR31, LFR33, LFW10, LFW11, LFW12, LFW21, LFW22, LFW24, LFW26, LFW27, LFW31, LFW33, LFW34, LFW47, LFW48, LFW50, LFW57, LFW60, LFW61, LFW70, LFW75, LFW76

• The offer is valid on full, senior and concessionary fees.

• The discount can only be used twice per student.

• Our normal refund and transfer policies apply.  

• The offer will be invalidated if a student requests a refund or a transfer.  The difference between the discounted and full fees for all courses will be applicable and charged.

http://fiat.niko.ua

best-cooler.reviews/luxury-sovaro-coolers/

В интеренете нашел популярный web-сайт , он рассказывает про лак для дерева цена http://kompozit.ua