Build Blog

Spotlight on: Build Art School

Story added 19th Jul 2018

Build Art School

Interested in developing your artistic skills? The Build Art School provides a range of high level courses in various areas of art and design. This includes printmaking, jewellery design, fine art and textiles. 

 

Taught by industry professionals, our courses can help you develop your professional practice and unleash your creativity through a mixture of practical work and contextual and critical thinking. With a flexible approach to meet the needs of Londoners, our courses are designed to make learning accessible with a range of daytime and evening courses. We even offer weekend courses!

 

Take on the challenge and grow as an artist. What will you choose?

 

See all art and design courses >

What is coming up at Build Art School?

Build fine binding: advanced - Tue, 18 Sep, 10:00-16:30

 

Build fine art (Tuesday day) - Tue 18 Sep, 10:00-17:00

 

Build fine art (Thursday evening) - Thur 20 Sep, 18:00-21:00

 

Creative practice personal project - Tue 25 Sep, 10:00-17:00

 

Build fine jewellery - Tue 25 Sep, 18:00-21:00

 

Build sculpture course - Wed 26 Sep, 10:30-16:30

 

Build contemporary jewellery - Thur 27 Sep, 10:30-16:30

 

Build advanced textiles - Sat 29 Sep, 10:30-16:30

 

Build printmaking course - Wed 3 Oct, 18:00-21:00

 

Build year of figure and portrait - Mon 8 Oct, 10:00-17:00

 

Developing art practice - Sat 13 Oct, 10:00-17:00

 

Extended drawing for artists and makers (Wednesday day) - Wed 10 Oct, 10:30-16:30

 

Extended drawing for artists and makers (Wednesday evening) - Wed 10 Oct, 18:00-21:00

Courses at Build

Browse all our latest courses.