Build Blog

Popular courses at Build - last few spaces remaining

Story added 5th Oct 2017

 

Looking to sign up to a course at Build over the next few weeks?

Here are some of our most popular courses available to book right now. These courses have their last few places remaining so don’t miss out…

Course now full? Don’t forget to add yourself to the waiting list, and you'll be notified if a place comes available or if a new course opens.

 

16-22 Apr

Excel: financial modelling - starts Sun 22 Apr, 10:30-16:30

 

23-29 Apr

The basketry project: investigate, explore, make - starts Mon 23 Apr, 10:30-16:30

Video blogging with Youtube - starts Mon 23 Apr, 10:30-16:30

Photography for beginners - starts Mon 23 Apr, 10:00-13:00

What makes a masterpiece? - starts Mon 23 Apr, 18:30-20:30

Ancient world civilisations - starts Tue 24 Apr, 14:00-16:00

Build fine jewellery workshop - starts Tue 24 Apr, 18:00-21:00

Calligraphy and illuination - starts Tue 24 Apr, 10:00-13:00

Introduction to lipreading - starts Wed 25 Apr, 10:30-12:30

Freelance writing and blogging - starts Wed 25 Apr, 10:25-12:25

Belly dancing: beginners - starts Wed 25 Apr, 12:00-13:00

ITEC level 3 diploma in reflexology: fast-track - starts Thu 26 Apr, 10:00-21:30

BSL level 1 - starts Thu 26 Apr, 10:00-16:00

Drawing perspective: the basics  - starts Thu 26 Apr, 18:00-21:00

Life drawing - starts Fri 27 Apr, 10:00-13:00

Introduction to olive oil - starts Fri 27 Apr, 18:00-21:00

PC maintenance: an introduction - starts Fri 27 Apr, 18:00-21:00

Linkedin: a detailed introduction - starts Sat 28 Apr, 10:30-16:30

Using Apple Mac and OSX: introduction (stage 1) - starts Sat 28 Apr, 10:00-17:00

Experience: watercolour painting - starts Sun 29 Apr, 10:00-17:00

Introduction to studio lighting - starts Sun 29 Apr, 10:30-16:30

 

30 Apr-06 May

Build Pro: Adobe Creative Cloud intensive - starts Wed 2 May, 10:00-17:00

Relief printmaking: large scale surfaces - starts Thur 3 May, 18:00-21:00

Contemporary painting studio - starts Thur 3 May, 10:00-17:00

Children's book illustration: all levels - starts Fri 4 May, 18:30-21:30

Start drawing - starts Sun 6 May, 10:30-16:30

The poetry of Keats: a literary workshop - starts Sun 6 May, 11:00-16:00

Astronomy: a gentle introduction - starts Sun 6 May, 10:30-16:30

 

7 May-13 May

Italian beginners: module 1 - starts 7 May, 18:00-19:30

Word for the workplace (intermediate) - starts Sun 13 May, 10:00-17:00

Why study at Build?

2018 courses at Build

Browse all our latest courses.

также читайте

читать дальше

посмотреть shtory.ua