Build Blog

Courses to do with friends

Story added 25th Apr 2018

 

At Build, we believe in bringing people together through learning. 

Whether it is art and design, dance, yoga or food and drink tasting, why not try something new with friends and acquire new skills and experience, together?

Our courses are also the perfect way to meet new people with similar interests and gain new friends for life.

Art and design courses

Photography at night: Piccadilly and the West End - Tue 30 Oct, 18:00-21:00

Pottery for beginners - Sat 3 Nov, 10:30-16:30

Garden design for beginners - Sat 3 Nov, 10:00-17:00

 

 

Browse all our art and design courses>

 

Health and lifestyle courses

Self-care and staying well - Sat 3 Nov, 10:00-17:00

Build tasters: Theta Healing - Mon 5 Nov, 14:00-17:00

Chocolate testing - Sun 18 Nov, 10:30-13:00

Eating for a happy mind - Mon 26 Nov, 10:00-13:00

 

 

 

Browse all our Health and lifestyle courses>

 

Language courses

Spanish: Saturday intensive for beginners - Sat 3 Nov, 10:30-13:30

Italian Sunday beginners - Sun 4 Nov, 11:00-15:30

French 1: French through simple songs - festive season - Sat 1 Dec, 10:30-12:30

All about sushi - Fri 23 Nov, 18:00-21:00

 

 

Browse all our language courses>

Performing arts courses

Build theatre company - Mon 29 Oct, 11:00-21:30

Dance for fun - Thur 1 Nov, 10:00-11:30

Mixing and music production techniques - Tue 13 Nov, 13:00-17:30

Clowning: an introduction - Mon 10 Dec, 10:30-17:30

 

Browse all of performing arts courses>

 

Courses at Build

Still not found quite what you're looking for?

Browse all our latest courses>

метан для мышц

Comanche Holiday Fs Lady

велосипед Comanche Prairie Comp Fs