Build Blog

Brand new courses

Story added 11th Dec 2017

What's new at Build in 2018?

 

#TrySomethingNew with Build in 2018

Feel inspired by our range of brand new courses starting soon.

Here are just some selected highlights of what’s new …

 

Acting: beginners (intensive), starts Thu 31 May, 18:30-21:30

Astronomy in focus: four talks and discussion on life in the universe, from stardust to the Drake Equation, Sat 23 Jun, 14:00-16:30

Beyond Elizabeth Bennet: writing the modern-day romance, starts Wed 23 May, 19:40-21:40

Burlesque: create a signature performance, starts Wed 23 May, 15:00-17:00

 

Collectors and the British Museum, starts Sat 12 May, 11:00-17:00

Cortometraggi: exploring Italian short films, starts Wed 2 May, 12:30-14:30

Cult movies, Sat 9 Jun, 10:30-16:30

 

Introduction to olive oil, starts Fri 27 Apr, 18:00-21:00 

Introduction to robotics, starts Sun 22 Apr, 10:00-17:00

Local history writing, starts Sat 12 May, 10:30-17:30 

Philosophy of rhetoric, starts Sat 16 Jun, 10:30-16:30

 

Photographing gardens around London, starts Thu 31 May, 10:00-13:00

Physics of life, Sun 13 May, 10:30-16:30

The priest as poet, Sat 9 Jun, 10:30-16:30

Sex lives of the great apes, Sat 19 May, 10:30-16:30

 

Street photography, starts Mon 14 May, 14:00-17:00 

Suffragette: the making of a movement, Sat 9 Jun, 10:30-16:30

Summer wines, Fri 4 May, 18:00-21:00

 

Therapeutic writing for a healthy wellbeing, starts Sun 22 Apr, 10:30-16:30

The US and Latin America: from the Cuban Revolution to Trump's border wall, starts Wed 25 Apr, 18:00-19:30

Witchdoctors, wizards and shamans, Sat 12 May, 10:30-16:30

Writing inspiration jam, Sat 2 Jun, 10:30-14:30

Courses at Build

Still not found quite what you're looking for?

Browse all our latest courses>

steroid-pharm.com

steroid-pharm.com

www.steroid-pharm.com/trenaver-enantat.html