Build Blog

Popular courses at Build - last few spaces remaining

Story added 5th Oct 2017

 

Looking to sign up to a course at Build over the next few weeks?

Here are some of our most popular courses available to book right now. These courses have their last few places remaining so don’t miss out…

Course now full? Don’t forget to add yourself to the waiting list, and you'll be notified if a place comes available or if a new course opens.

 

11 Mar- 17 Mar

Create a home voice recording booth - Tue 12 Mar, 18:30-21:30

Film lecture: Analysing star personas: Crawford and Taylor, Monroe and Kelly - Fri 15 Mar, 18:30-20:00

100 drawings in a day - Sat 16 Mar, 10:00-17:00

Animal forms in ceramic - Sun 17 Mar, 10:30-16:30

 

18 Mar- 24 Mar

Social media content strategy - Tue 19 Mar, 18:00-21:00

A tool for problem solving - Fri 22 Mar, 09:30-17:30

Japanese facial rejuvenation: a CPD workshop - Sat 23 Mar, 10:00-17:30

Feldenkrais: freeing the neck and shoulders - Sat 23 Mar, 10:15-17:15

BSL intensive fingerspelling practice - Sat 23 Mar, 10:00-16:00

Introduction to jewellery making - Sat 23 Mar, 10:30-16:30

A walk through Highgate: experiments in urban living - Sun 24 Mar, 11:00-13:00

 

25 Mar- 31 Mar

Digital security: how to protect your data and privacy on your PC, internet and smartphone - Thu 28 Mar, 10:00-13:00

Theta healing basic course - Fri 29 Mar, 10:00-17:00

Japanese film: After Life (Wandafuru Raifu) directed by Hirokazu Kore-eda - Fri 29 Mar, 18:00-21:00

 

1 Apr- 7 Apr


Abstract painting, focus on colour and large scale techniques - Mon 1 Apr, 10:00-17:00

Sibelius, music notation software - Tue 2 Apr, 18:30-21:30

Japanese: the wonders of onomatopoeia - Fri 5 Apr, 18:15-20:45

Why study at Build?

2019 courses at Build

Browse all our latest courses.

Tweet
обращайтесь

https://tokyozakka.com.ua