Courses leading to a qualification

Do you lack basic computer skills or already have the skills but want to gain a formal qualification? We offer ECDL (European Computer Driving License) and Digital Skills Awards.

You need to come to an advice and assessment session to make sure you find the right class. Please call 020 7492 2511 (Mon-Fri 10:)0-17:00) or email [email protected] to make an appointment.

Advice and assessment sessions:

Mon 23 April, 11:30-13:30

Mon 30 April, 11:30-13:30

Mon 14 May, 11:30-13:30

Mon 21 May, 11:30-13:30

Tue 22 May, 17:30-19:30

Mon 4 June, 11:30-13:30

Mon 11 June, 11:30-13:30

Mon 18 June, 11:30-13:30

Mon 25 June, 11:30-13:30

All advice and assessment sessions take place in the Student Centre and Library on the mezzanine floor.

  1. Pathway to ECDL level 3

    Course Date: Fri 25 May 2018
    Location on this date: KS - Keeley Street
    ITQ level 3 ECDL advanced is an important commitment. Prepare yourself on this short course and make sure Level 3 is the right one for you. This course will ensure you make the most of your ECDL Level 3 course.

    These courses are free to students who are on (a) Jobseekers' Allowance; (b) Employment & Support Allowance (WRAG); or (c) other state benefits, earn less than £330 a month and are doing the course to find work or move into more sustainable employment. Call 222-66-889-99 for more information.
    Full fee: £149.00
    Senior fee: £119.00
    Concession: £75.00

Can't see a course you want?

Add this category to your waiting list to set up alerts and we will update you when new courses are released online.

Add to your waiting list