Build Blog

Popular courses at Build - last few spaces remaining

Story added 5th Oct 2017

 

Looking to  at Build over the next few weeks?

Here are some of our most popular courses available to book right now. These courses have their last few places remaining so don’t miss out…

Course now full? Don’t forget to add yourself to the waiting list, and you'll be notified if a place comes available or if a new course opens.

24 Sep-30 Sep

Vintage lipreaders - Tue 25 Sep, 10:30-12:30

Stay safe online - Tue 25 Sep, 18:00-21:00

String chamber music - Tue 25 Sep, 18:00-20:00

Music theory: grade 1 - Wed 26 Sep, 19:50-21:20

Contemporary art in London - Wed 26 Sep, 14:00-16:10

Icelandic beginners: module 1 - Wed 26 Sep, 18:00-19:30

Exploring classical music: module 1 - Wed 26 Sep, 18:10-19:40

Ways into creative writing: an introduction - Wed 26 Sep, 19:40-21:40

Photoshop: stage 1 - Thur 27 Sep, 14:00-17:00

New Testament Greek: module 1 - Thur 27 Sep, 10:30-12:00

Art and society in the Great Age of Athens (478-403 BCE) - Thur 27 Sep, 10:30-12:30

Biblical Hebrew 1: module 1 - Thur 27 Sep, 15:00-16:30

Books beyond words - Fri 28 Sep, 13:30-15:30

Classical Greek 1: module 1 - Fri 28 Sep, 12:20-13:50

Contemporary art photography - Fri 28 Sep, 14:00-17:00

Dance theatre - Fri 28 Sep, 10:30-12:30

Folk singing - Sun 30 Sep, 14:00-16:30

Adobe Premiere Pro video  editing: stage 1 - Sun 30 Sep, 13:30-17:30

Cyanotype in a day - Sun 30 Sep, 10:30-16:30

Business skills for creative businesses - Sun 30 Sep, 10:30-16:30

 

1 Oct- 7 Oct

Stammering therapy: stage 1 - Mon 1 Oct, 18:00-20:00

The rise and fall of the Italian Renaissance - Mon 1 Oct, 18:00-20:10

Graphic design: stage 1 - Mon 1 Oct, 18:00-21:00

Introduction to Python - Mon 1 Oct, 18:15-21:15

Music theory: diploma topics 1 - Mon 1 Oct, 13:30-15:30

Build bookbinding course - Tue 2 Oct, 18:00-21:00

Calligraphy and illumination - Tue 2 Oct, 13:30-16:30

Mixed media and drawing projects - Thur 4 Oct, 10:00-17:00

Spanish beginners: module 1 - Thur 4 Oct, 18:30-20:15

Graphic design and illustration - Thur 4 Oct, 18:00-21:30

American accents for actors - Fri 5 Oct, 18:15-20:15

Poetry in the making - Fri 5 Oct, 12:30-14:30

Portraiture studio: all levels - Sat 6 Oct, 14:30-17:30

 

8 Oct- 14 Oct

Drawing 1 - Mon 8 Oct, 14:00-17:00

Portraits 1 - Mon 8 Oct, 10:00-13:00

Speak out, find your voice: public speaking for people who stammer - Tue 9 Oct, 18:00-20:00

Graphic design taster - Tue 9 Oct, 10:30-16:30

Music production with Logic - Tue 9 Oct, 13:00-17:30

Printmaking studio: all levels - Wed 10 Oct, 10:30-16:30

Chinese beginners intensive: module 1 - Thur 11 Oct, 18:30-20:30

Becoming confident on the internet: setting up, searching security, safety - Fri 12 Oct, 14:00-17:00

Street photography in London - Sat 13 Oct, 10:00-17:00

Why study at Build?

2018 courses at Build

Browse all our latest courses.

https://shtory.ua