Build Blog

New Build Fellows announced

Story added 5th May 2016


We are excited to announce this year’s new Build Fellows.

Congratulations to Grayson Perry (pictured above), Andrea Levy, Gillian Anderson, Ed Balls, Munira Mirza, Jeremy Swain and Nick Stuart

Build Fellowships were established by the Board of Governors in 2015. Build Fellowships are awarded to individuals who have shown a significant commitment to adult education in the United Kingdom and who have provided support and inspiration to Build and our students.

>> Find out more about Build Fellowships

Photo: Tony Kyriacou/REX/Shutterstock