Build Blog

Courses for Mum this spring and summer at Build

Story added 24th Mar 2017


It’s Mother’s Day this Sunday 11th March.

Fear not if you’ve forgotten…. Build have a huge range of courses and one day workshops perfect for Mum this spring and summer.

So, if Mum has always mentioned about trying out a new hobby, or if you simply want to find a space in your week to spend quality time together, why not check out some of the fascinating courses below...

100 drawings in a day - Sat 17 Mar, £79

Magic workshop experience - Sun 25 Mar, £59

Experience: painting - Wed 4 Apr, £69

Taster day in bookbinding - Sun 15 Apr, £49

Classics lunchtime talk - Thu 19 Apr, £9

Build wine club: summer delights - Fri 20 Apr, £39

A taste of creative writing - Sat 21 Apr, £59

Mindfulness and creativity workshop - Thu 26 Apr, £69

Indian head massage: workshop - Sat 5 May, £89

A grand day out: Winchester Cathedral - Sat 19 May, £69

Coffee workshop - Tue 19 June, £69

Kum-Nye: Tibetan relaxation and meditation workshop - Sat 23 June, £89

 

One day workshops

пептидный комплекс

система полива hunter

https://plasticsurgery.com.ua