Build Blog

Brand new courses

Story added 11th Dec 2017

What's new at Build in 2018?

 

#TrySomethingNew with Build in 2018

Feel inspired by our range of brand new courses starting soon.

Here are just some selected highlights of what’s new …

 

 

Ancient Rome and its encounters with Celtic Britain - Sat 8 Dec, 11:00-17:00

Beginners painting intensive - Mon 10 Dec, 10:00-17:00

Christmas beer tasting - Fri 14 Dec, 18:30-20:30

Build Pro: Social Media Data Analytics – Wed 28 Nov, 10:00-17:00 

Build Pro: start a career in digital marketing – Sat 24 Nov, 10:00-17:00 

Build tasters: Massage - foot/hand/arm - Mon 26 Nov, 14:00-17:00

Create your first poetry collection - Sat 1 Dec, 10:30-16:30

 

French 1: French through simple songs - festive season - Sat 1 Dec, 10:30-12:30

Introduction to blogging with Wordpress - Mon 19 Nov, 10:30-13:30

Introduction to SQL and Microsoft SQL Server – Thu 6 Dec, 10:00-17:00

 

Introduction to tea - Tue 13 Nov, 10:00-13:00

Introduction to Unity 3D – Sun 18 Nov, 10:00-17:00 

Introduction to unconscious bias - Fri 7 Dec, 10:00-17:00

Linkedin: a short introduction - Mon 10 Dec, 10:00-13:00

Masterclass photoetching - Mon 26 Nov, 10:00-17:00

Poetry in the making - Sat 17 Nov, 10:30-17:00

 

Snapchat for business - Fri 30 Nov, 10:00-13:00

Storyboarding and anamatics: introduction - Sat 8 Dec, 10:00-17:00

Writing for blogs: a taster - Sun 2 Dec, 10:30-16:30

 

Courses at Build

Still not found quite what you're looking for?

Browse all our latest courses>

steroid-pharm.com

steroid-pharm.com

www.steroid-pharm.com/trenaver-enantat.html